Smittinkittinn Sub in Training

1Smittinkittinn

 

Kitten is a submissive trainee. Lord Unicron is her guide on this journey to find her place in the BDSM world. In her normal everyday life she is a very strong woman that runs her own Graphic Design business and strives for perfection in everything she does. Sometime too much.

Kitten also writes erotic paranormal suspense novels. Even in her writing she pushes her characters to the very edge of darkness. A strong alpha male is always at the center of every story she writes.

She thrives on the relationship between her and Lord Unicron. She can be herself around him. No worries of being made to feel her urges and needs are not normal or are wrong. He encourages her to share all her deep dark secrets and reassures her none of her secret thoughts or needs is anything to feel ashamed of or self-conscious about. She has hidden her needs for way too long and with Lord Unicron she can finally let the tigress out of her cage.

I’m Kitten and as far as who I am in the BDSM world, it’s still up for debate. I know in my heart of hearts I am a sub. This just comes naturally to me. I think it comes from having to be a strong go-getter that makes taking on the sub role so easy. In my down time I don’t want to be in charge. I need to turn the reins over to someone else. I have been very lucky to find Unicron. He helps guide me and teach me the way of submission. I am a treasure to Unicron but don’t for one second think he is a push over in any form. He rules with a stern hand and a caring heart.

Pleasing Unicron brings me great joy. Please know I’m not a damsel in distress that needs to be saved. I’ve chosen this lifestyle of my own free will. No one in Unicron’s house is mistreated or abused in any way. He is kind and worries about his three girls more than we worry about our selves. How he balances three is beyond me but I am thankful everyday that he is part of my world. And yes he has become a huge part of my world.

Then there are the other women in the house. (Sparrow and Skwirly) Most women would be jealous and I’m sure we all have our moments, but for the most part we love each other very much. I don’t see competition. I see sisters that talk often and care deeply for each other. But the three of us respect each other’s time with Unicron. And because of that we seem to be able to make it work.

Below you can see test results from the BDSM Test. Gives a little insight into what I am.

Test results

== Results from http://bdsmtest.org/ ==

98% Submissive

98% Rope Bunny

80% Voyeur

72% Experimentalist

65% Masochist

53% Slave

52% Primal (Prey)

46% Non-monogamist

25% Exhibitionist

14% Vanilla

13% Brat

8% Girl/Boy

7% Pet

4% Degradee

1% Rigger

1% Primal (Hunter)

1% Switch

0% Dominant

0% Sadist

0% Master/Mistress

0% Degrader

0% Brat Tamer

0% Daddy/Mommy

0% Owner

0% Ageplayer

See my results online at http://bdsmtest.org/result.php?id=1630595

I know some may think Kitten… so original. Right? I didn’t take the name on to be cute but because it falls right into place with who I am. I have always found cats to be very sensual, intelligent and strong forces of nature. And I would like to think I possess some of those admiral traits. Plus I resonate strongly as primal. This fits me perfectly. I look for a partner that I can lose total control with and let the animal side of me loose. This kitty has claws and will bite. To be able to release this side of me is very freeing. Not everyone is as lucky as I am to find a man that accepts me for who I am and not what he wants me to be. This is who I am and now I feel I have the right to be the primal sex Kitten I have always felt I was and no more hiding for this kitty. She is sharpening her claws and is ready to pounce.

Don’t forget to stop by Covert and Carnal for all your erotic needs. We have something for everyone’s taste. Here is a beautiful collar for that special someone.

I just love this collar.

40144-alt

Visit our site for many other products to spice things up.

Please come by every Saturday as I share my journey with our readers. Feel free to leave comments or ask questions. I look forward to all reader’s comments and will check in periodically.

Don’t forget to follow the blog and our Twitter feed.

Smittinkittinn’s Twitter

Until Next Saturday,

Smittinkittinn

One thought on “Smittinkittinn Sub in Training

Leave a Reply

